Voor deze functie heb je een volledig profiel nodig

Wanneer je een profiel hebt kun je:

Maak nu een profiel aan

Stuur een contactverzoek naar Karoly

Bewaar Stuur bericht naar Karoly

Karoly, 30 jaar

Amsterdam , Noord-Holland

Hey future mom/moms! :)
My interests are swimming, animals and traveling. I’m a summer child with a cheerful, goal-oriented character. I love people and cultures. I find for very interesting languages, literature and history.
I originally came from Budapest, Hungary and I am living in NL since 2016. And I am planning here for a lifetime. I'm currently working as a supervisor for a well-known company and I'm hundred percent independent. I have my own flat, etc.
I'm single, openly gay man. I already have experience as a foster parent with two siblings for 1,5 years here in the Netherlands and they have been luckily adopted.
I am currently learning in Dutch and I speak fluently in English, Spanish, Hungarian and some German as well.
If I am far, in case of co-parenting I'm willing to move closer to your home.

Can't wait to hear from you! :)

  • Ik zoek
    • Ik sta open om donor te worden
    • Ik zoek een co-ouder (gedeeld ouderschap)
  • Toelichting I’m open to co-parenting or donor++. With someone who is truly believes in giving safe love,and support to a child.
    You can be a single woman or a couple (straight or same-sex couple doesn't matter)
    In case of co-parenting 50/50, 70/30 (50, 70 the mother).
    In case of donor++ I would like to see the child at least twice a week, and spend every second weekend (one day or both days) with the child.
    Therefore it would be amazing to have a good connection and friendship before the child/chilren arrives.
  • RelatiestatusSingle
  • Kinderen
    • Ik heb nog geen kinderen
  • BeroepSupervisor
  • Opleidingsniveau HBO
  • Lengte183
  • Postuurslank
  • Haarkleurzwart
  • Oogkleurbruin

This function has been disabled for One Wish | Waar wensouders elkaar ontmoeten